Friday, November 13, 2015


During November 7-14, 2015 I visited Kyushu, Japan's third largest island, located on the southwest end of Japan. It is made up of seven prefectures: Fukuoka, Saga, Nakasaki, Oita, Kumamoto, Miyazaki, and Kagoshima. Some pictures contained in this blog were taken by my friends. Thank yoy for that!

No comments: